Olive Tomato http://www.olivetomato.com Greek food, nutrition, and more... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:48:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Greek Inspired Chickpeas Cooked in Tomato Saucehttp://www.olivetomato.com/greek-inspired-chickpeas-cooked-in-tomato-sauce/ http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-inspired-chickpeas-cooked-in-tomato-sauce/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:40:16 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3991 http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-inspired-chickpeas-cooked-in-tomato-sauce/feed/ 12 Beans, A Mediterranean Diet Staple, May Be the Secret to Lower Cholesterol Levelshttp://www.olivetomato.com/beans-a-mediterranean-diet-staple-may-be-the-secret-to-lower-cholesterol-levels/ http://www.olivetomato.com/beans-a-mediterranean-diet-staple-may-be-the-secret-to-lower-cholesterol-levels/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:51:24 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3987 http://www.olivetomato.com/beans-a-mediterranean-diet-staple-may-be-the-secret-to-lower-cholesterol-levels/feed/ 4 5 Ways to Eat More Vegetables The Greek Wayhttp://www.olivetomato.com/5-ways-to-eat-more-vegetables-the-greek-way/ http://www.olivetomato.com/5-ways-to-eat-more-vegetables-the-greek-way/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:14:10 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3963 http://www.olivetomato.com/5-ways-to-eat-more-vegetables-the-greek-way/feed/ 10 Greek Style Roasted Oliveshttp://www.olivetomato.com/greek-style-roasted-olives/ http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-style-roasted-olives/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:37:38 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3953 http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-style-roasted-olives/feed/ 5 Traditional Greek Roasted Salted Cod with Onions, Tomatoes and Raisins-Bakaliaro Plakihttp://www.olivetomato.com/traditional-greek-roasted-salted-cod-with-onions-tomatoes-and-raisins-bakaliaro-plaki/ http://www.olivetomato.com/traditional-greek-roasted-salted-cod-with-onions-tomatoes-and-raisins-bakaliaro-plaki/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:26:28 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3943 http://www.olivetomato.com/traditional-greek-roasted-salted-cod-with-onions-tomatoes-and-raisins-bakaliaro-plaki/feed/ 0 Traditional Greek Stewed Octopus in Tomato Saucehttp://www.olivetomato.com/traditional-greek-stewed-octopus-in-tomato-sauce/ http://www.olivetomato.com/traditional-greek-stewed-octopus-in-tomato-sauce/#comments Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:55:05 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3938 http://www.olivetomato.com/traditional-greek-stewed-octopus-in-tomato-sauce/feed/ 0 Greek Flatbread-Laganahttp://www.olivetomato.com/greek-flatbread-lagana/ http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-flatbread-lagana/#comments Sat, 01 Mar 2014 18:01:08 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3926 http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-flatbread-lagana/feed/ 6 Greek Style Grilled Cheese Sandwich with Feta and Tahinihttp://www.olivetomato.com/greek-style-grilled-cheese-sandwich-with-feta-and-tahini/ http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-style-grilled-cheese-sandwich-with-feta-and-tahini/#comments Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:14:57 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3916 http://www.olivetomato.com/greek-style-grilled-cheese-sandwich-with-feta-and-tahini/feed/ 2 Eat Like a Greek and You May Avoid a Strokehttp://www.olivetomato.com/eat-like-a-greek-and-avoid-a-stroke/ http://www.olivetomato.com/eat-like-a-greek-and-avoid-a-stroke/#comments Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:26:56 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3906 http://www.olivetomato.com/eat-like-a-greek-and-avoid-a-stroke/feed/ 3 Salt and the Mediterranean Diethttp://www.olivetomato.com/salt-and-the-mediterranean-diet/ http://www.olivetomato.com/salt-and-the-mediterranean-diet/#comments Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:33:25 +0000 http://www.olivetomato.com/?p=3896 http://www.olivetomato.com/salt-and-the-mediterranean-diet/feed/ 2